Board Members

Andy Gomez, Board President
Sue Rian, Vice-President
Katee Ristuccia, Board Treasurer
Honor Schauland, Board Secretary
Teresa Anderson, At Large
Cory Holden, At Large

Are you interested in joining the Finland Co-operative Board? Download, print, and fill out this application.. You can then turn it in to a board member or with the store manager. We will be in contact with you the next time there is an opening on the board of directors. 

Board training and resources:

Board training information packet 2022